HCP Member Districts

36	41	42	49	50	51	52	53
Rep Raul Ruiz	Rep Mark Takano	Rep Ken Calvert	Rep Darrell Issa	Rep Duncan Hunter	Rep Juan Vargas	Rep Scott Peters	Rep Susan Davis
Borrego	Borrego	Borrego	North Cty	Borrego	Clinicas	Borrego*	Borrego
Clinicas	CHSI	Neighborhood	PPPSW	CHSI	Imperial	OP SAM	LaMaestra
PPPSW	PPPSW	Vista	Vista	Indian Health	LaMaestra	PPPSW	Neighborhood
Neighborhood	North Cty			MTN	MTN	SVDP**	PPPSW
				Neighborhood	OP SAM		SD American
				North Cty	PPPSW		SDFC
				PPPSW	SoIndian		SYH
				Sycuan	SYH		
				La Maestra	SDFC		

Based on 2016 OSPHD DATA // updated January 2018

*Admin Site

**IHP Member